Swipes_'s Profile

User is not banned.

Swipes_'s Avatar

No ban history was found.

  Staff   Reason   Date   Duration
Suicide Encouragement Fri 29th Dec Sat 30th Dec
Filter bypass Wed 21st Jun Wed 21st Jun
Toxicness Mon 17th Oct Mon 17th Oct

No kick history was found.

  Staff   Reason   Date
Filter Bypass Sat 13th Jan
Spam + Filter bypass Fri 29th Dec
Bypass Sun 3rd Dec
Spam [PR] Fri 10th Nov
Death threat Wed 21st Jun
Filter bypass Tue 20th Jun
Filter Bypass Sun 7th May
Character Spam Thu 12th Jan