biosnakehunter's Profile

User is not banned.

biosnakehunter's Avatar
  Staff   Reason   Date   Duration
ban appeal Wed 11th Oct Mon 16th Oct
toxic Sat 7th Oct Permanent
just kidding. you set home, but playing around f... Sat 30th Sep Permanent
mis-use of ticket & Staff Dis Sat 19th Aug Sat 19th Aug
Ban appeal Thu 20th Jul Thu 3rd Aug
Cheating Thu 20th Jul Permanent
creating false ticket http://bit.ly/2seFrXP Wed 28th Jun Wed 28th Jun
Party invite spam Fri 14th Apr Fri 14th Apr
escaping fps zone - into spawn Fri 14th Apr Fri 14th Apr
Spamming commands at people Sun 9th Apr Sun 9th Apr
  Staff   Reason   Date   Duration
Changing to 25 days from perm Tue 17th Oct Sat 11th Nov
toxic Sat 7th Oct Permanent
Toxic Sat 7th Oct Sat 7th Oct
Player disrespect Fri 6th Oct Fri 6th Oct
"fabian sucks" Mon 2nd Oct Mon 2nd Oct
I said don't talk to, mention, discuss, or even ... Sun 1st Oct Sun 1st Oct
Death Encouragment Fri 29th Sep Fri 29th Sep
Spam/Caps Thu 28th Sep Thu 28th Sep
next time is ban Mon 25th Sep Thu 28th Sep
staff disrespect Sun 24th Sep Sun 24th Sep
  Staff   Reason   Date
PM Spam Fri 29th Sep
re-entering spawn Sun 10th Sep
Refusal To Relog Sun 10th Sep
Glitched (not a punishment) Tue 5th Sep
Out of Map Tue 5th Sep
None provided. Fri 1st Sep
glitch abuse Mon 15th May
Party Invite Spam Fri 14th Apr
escaping fps Fri 14th Apr
Party Invites Sat 8th Apr
  Staff   Reason   Date
Fake Ticket Fri 6th Oct
Teams of 3+ [Forum Report] Mon 11th Sep
3v1 Sun 10th Sep
hackusation Sun 10th Sep
bypass Sun 10th Sep
Spamming Pms Sun 10th Sep
Staff Disrespect Sat 9th Sep
Player Disrespect Sat 9th Sep
Hackusation Tue 5th Sep
Bypass Tue 5th Sep