biosnakehunter's Profile

User is not banned.

biosnakehunter's Avatar
  Staff   Reason   Date   Duration
Ban appeal Thu 20th Jul Thu 3rd Aug
Cheating Thu 20th Jul Permanent
creating false ticket http://bit.ly/2seFrXP Wed 28th Jun Wed 28th Jun
Party invite spam Fri 14th Apr Fri 14th Apr
escaping fps zone - into spawn Fri 14th Apr Fri 14th Apr
Spamming commands at people Sun 9th Apr Sun 9th Apr
msg spam party invite Sat 8th Apr Sun 9th Apr
Glitch Abusing http://bit.ly/2kLxykr Mon 30th Jan Wed 1st Mar
Hacked Client http://bit.ly/2kLxykr Mon 30th Jan Permanent
Island Trapping Thu 26th Jan Fri 27th Jan
  Staff   Reason   Date   Duration
Filter bypass Wed 16th Aug Wed 16th Aug
Filter bypass Mon 14th Aug Mon 14th Aug
staff disrespect Thu 10th Aug Thu 10th Aug
toxic Thu 20th Jul Permanent
Bypass Thu 20th Jul Thu 20th Jul
Toxicity Thu 20th Jul Thu 20th Jul
Filter Bypass/Player disrespect {PR} Thu 20th Jul Thu 20th Jul
Creating False/Inappropriate Tickets [http://prn... Wed 19th Jul Wed 19th Jul
Bypass and Abuse Wed 19th Jul Wed 19th Jul
swearing and abuse Wed 19th Jul Wed 19th Jul
  Staff   Reason   Date
glitch abuse Mon 15th May
Party Invite Spam Fri 14th Apr
escaping fps Fri 14th Apr
Party Invites Sat 8th Apr
/is ban Spam Sat 18th Mar
glitched in warzone (not hitable) Wed 15th Mar
glitched Mon 13th Mar
glitched Wed 8th Mar
glitching Sat 28th Jan
Glitched Fri 27th Jan
  Staff   Reason   Date
Bypass Wed 16th Aug
Filter bypass Mon 14th Aug
Staff disrespect Thu 10th Aug
Filter bypass Wed 19th Jul
Inappropriate tickets Wed 19th Jul
Character Spam Wed 19th Jul
Filter bypass Mon 17th Jul
Staff Disrespect Mon 17th Jul
Filter Bypass Sat 15th Jul
filter bypass Thu 13th Jul